Meet the Team

Full-Time Faculty  


Dr. Tetradis, DDS, PhD            Dr. Mallya BDS, MDS, PhD                                  Dr. Husain, DDS
Professor and                         Associate Professor, Section-                        Assistant Clinical Professor
Senior Associate Dean          Chairman and Residency Program Director

Part-time Faculty


       Stuart White, DDS, PhD        Gilbert Kwong, DDS             
         Professor Emeritus                     Lecturer                               


      Tin Hoang Nguyen, DDS          E. Susana Pollak, DDS      Michelle Rappeport, DDS
                  Lecturer                               Lecturer                               Lecturer


Emily Wenzel, DDS





Dr. Holly Vreeberg                    Dr. William Boggess                Dr. Matthew Whiteley

2nd Year Resident               2nd Year Resident              2nd Year Resident 


Dr.  Avni Bhula                      Dr. James Rock                Dr. Stacey Lamarche

1st Year Resident               1st Year Resident              1st Year Resident 

Radiographic Technicians                 


    Adrian Conanan                    LaWenda Parker                 Falvio Leon                  

Full-Time Staff


 Rio Quintero-Martinez            Jessica Mullins                   
   Clinic  Supervisor                   Administrative                   


Roxana Medrano

Go back to the Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology Clinic main page.