Academic Divisions

Currently, the UCLA School of Dentistry is organized into six academic divisions, of which five have been organized further into sections. These divisions and sections represent topical areas in dentistry and represent the full breadth of our academic offerings.

This organizational system is also how we divide up our more than 75 full-time faculty members. Whether you are a potential dental student, an oral health professional or simply looking to learn more about how the School of Dentistry is organized, we encourage you to explore each division and section.Outside the UCLA School of Dentistry