Directory - Other Academic Appointees

Name Title Phone Number Office Email
Ahmadzadeh, Fariba Continuing Lecturer faribaahmadzade@ucla.edu
Ahn, Terry Lecturer terrydahndds@ucla.edu
Al Khalifah, Shahed Lecturer salkhalifah@g.ucla.edu
Al-Rasheed, Rana Continuing Lecturer ralrasheed1@ucla.edu
Altman, David Lecturer daltman@dentistry.ucla.edu
Alvarez, Jorge Continuing Lecturer alvarezdds@ucla.edu
Angha, Sarvenaz Continuing Lecturer sarvenaz@ucla.edu
Ansari, Sahar Assistant Project Scientist sansari@dentistry.ucla.edu
Arroyo, Sydon Lecturer sydon@ucla.edu
Ayyoub, Bashar Lecturer bayyoub@ucla.edu
Behrooz Aghdam, Katia Continuing Lecturer katiabeh@ucla.edu
Bell, Ron Continuing Lecturer roncbelldds@ucla.edu
Berrios, David Continuing Lecturer dberrios@ucla.edu
Beumer, John Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 825-5889 B3-077 CHS jbeumer@dentistry.ucla.edu
Biddle, Chris Group Practice Director (310) 206-3623 30-118 CHS cbiddle@dentistry.ucla.edu
Bonilla, Esteban Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-6987 33-011 CHS prosthod@ucla.edu
Brownstein, Sidney Group Practice Director (310) 825-2388 30-118 CHS sbrownstein@dentistry.ucla.edu
Callahan, James Continuing Lecturer jcallaha@ucla.edu
Campbell, Paul Continuing Lecturer drpaulc@ucla.edu
Capio, Michael Continuing Lecturer mikecapio@ucla.edu
Chambers, Cynthia Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-5543 53-039 CHS cchambers@dentistry.ucla.edu
Chang, Marisa Continuing Lecturer MarisaChang@mednet.ucla.edu
Cheng, William Lecturer willcheng@ucla.edu
Cheng, Yingduan Assistant Project Scientist (310) 825-6317 33-030A CHS chengyingduan@ucla.edu
Chin, David Lecturer (310) 825-4707 23-018 CHS dachindds@ucla.edu
Chung, Min K. Lecturer mchung@dentistry.ucla.edu
Ciraulo, David Continuing Lecturer ciraulo@ucla.edu
Cooney, Joseph P. Health Sciences Clinical Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 794-5750 23-088F CHS jcooney@dentistry.ucla.edu
Costantino, Lindsay Lecturer lcostantino@ucla.edu
Dautremont, Joseph Continuing Lecturer dautremont@ucla.edu
Davoodian, Bita Continuing Lecturer bitadav@ucla.edu
Delshad, Edward Ardavan Continuing Lecturer delshaddds@ucla.edu
Deng, Peng Postdoctoral Scholar (310) 815-4607 33-030 CHS summer2009@g.ucla.edu
Do, Jonathan H. Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor (50% appt.) (310) 825-5543 53-039 CHS jdo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Do, Jonathan N. Continuing Lecturer jonathando@ucla.edu
Duell, Robert Continuing Lecturer robertduell@ucla.edu
Duperon, Donald Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 993-5162 23-008 CHS dduperon@dentistry.ucla.edu
Ebrahimi, Nima Lecturer nimaeb@ucla.edu
El-Ghareeb, Moustafa Health Sciences Associate Clinical Professor (310) 825-3072 A0-156 CHS melghareeb@dentistry.ucla.edu
Fahid, Sean Lecturer ffahid@ucla.edu