Directory - Other Academic Appointees

Namesort descending Title Phone Number Office Email
Ahmadzadeh, Fariba Continuing Lecturer faribaahmadzade@ucla.edu
Ahn, Terry Lecturer terrydahndds@ucla.edu
Al Khalifah, Shahed Lecturer salkhalifah@g.ucla.edu
Al-Rasheed, Rana Continuing Lecturer ralrasheed1@ucla.edu
Altman, David Lecturer daltman@dentistry.ucla.edu
Angha, Sarvenaz Continuing Lecturer sarvenaz@ucla.edu
Ansari, Sahar Assistant Project Scientist sansari@dentistry.ucla.edu
Arroyo, Sydon Lecturer sydon@ucla.edu
Ayyoub, Bashar Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS bayyoub@ucla.edu
Behrooz Aghdam, Katia Continuing Lecturer katiabeh@ucla.edu
Bell, Ron Continuing Lecturer roncbelldds@ucla.edu
Berrios, David Continuing Lecturer dberrios@ucla.edu
Beumer, John Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 825-5889 B3-077 CHS jbeumer@dentistry.ucla.edu
Biddle, Chris Group Practice Director (310) 206-3623 30-118 CHS cbiddle@dentistry.ucla.edu
Bonilla, Esteban Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-6987 33-011 CHS prosthod@ucla.edu
Callahan, James G. Continuing Lecturer jcallaha@ucla.edu
Camacho Hernandez, Martha Postdoctoral Scholar 33-030A CHS martha2018@ucla.edu
Campbell, Paul Continuing Lecturer drpaulc@ucla.edu
Capio, Michael Continuing Lecturer mikecapio@ucla.edu
Chambers, Cynthia Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-5543 53-039 CHS cchambers@dentistry.ucla.edu
Chang, Marisa Continuing Lecturer MarisaChang@mednet.ucla.edu
Cheng, William Lecturer willcheng@ucla.edu
Chin, David Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-4707 23-018 CHS dachindds@ucla.edu
Chung, Min K. Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS mchung@dentistry.ucla.edu
Ciraulo, David Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-5889 B3-087 CHS ciraulo@ucla.edu
Costantino, Lindsay Continuing Lecturer lcostantino@ucla.edu
Dautremont, Joseph Continuing Lecturer dautremont@ucla.edu
Davoodian, Bita Continuing Lecturer bitadav@ucla.edu
Delshad, Edward Continuing Lecturer delshaddds@ucla.edu
Deng, Peng Postdoctoral Scholar (310) 815-4607 33-030 CHS summer2009@g.ucla.edu
Do, Jonathan N. Continuing Lecturer jonathando@ucla.edu
Do, Jonathan H. Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor (50% appt.) (310) 825-5543 53-039 CHS jdo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Duell, Robert Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS
Duperon, Donald Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 993-5162 23-008 CHS dduperon@dentistry.ucla.edu
Ebrahimi, Nima Lecturer nimaeb@ucla.edu
El-Ghareeb, Moustafa Health Sciences Associate Clinical Professor (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS melghareeb@dentistry.ucla.edu
Fahid, Sean Lecturer ffahid@ucla.edu
Fang-Lalas, Adrienne Continuing Lecturer dralfang@ucla.edu
Fiala, Milan Project Scientist (310) 206-6392 mfiala@ucla.edu
Fisher, Donald W. Health Sciences Clinical Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 794-4387 33-009 CHS dfisher@dentistry.ucla.edu