Directory - Other Academic Appointees

Namesort descending Title Phone Number Office Email
Ansari, Sahar Assistant Project Scientist sansari@dentistry.ucla.edu
Beumer, John Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 825-5889 B3-077 CHS jbeumer@dentistry.ucla.edu
Biddle, Chris Group Practice Director (310) 206-3623 30-118 CHS cbiddle@dentistry.ucla.edu
Bonilla, Esteban Lecturer (310) 825-6987 33-011 CHS prosthod@ucla.edu
Brownstein, Sidney Group Practice Director (310) 825-2388 30-118 CHS sbrownstein@dentistry.ucla.edu
Cen, Lujia Visiting Assistant Project Scientist (310) 825-9748 20-118 CHS lujiacen@ucla.edu
Chambers, Cynthia Lecturer (310) 825-5543 53-039 CHS cchambers@dentistry.ucla.edu
Chen, Xiaoyan Visiting Assistant Project Scientist xiaoyanchen@ucla.edu
Cheng, Yingduan Assistant Project Scientist (310) 825-6317 33-030A CHS chengyingduan@ucla.edu
Cooney, Joseph P. Clinical Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 794-5750 23-088F CHS jcooney@dentistry.ucla.edu
Deng, Peng Postdoctoral Scholar (310) 815-4607 33-030 CHS summer2009@g.ucla.edu
Do, Jonathan H. Assistant Clinical Professor (50% appt.) (310) 825-5543 53-039 CHS jdo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Duperon, Donald Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 993-5162 23-008 CHS dduperon@dentistry.ucla.edu
El-Ghareeb, Moustafa Associate Clinical Professor (310) 825-3072 A0-156 CHS melghareeb@dentistry.ucla.edu
Fisher, Donald W. Clinical Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 794-4387 33-009 CHS dfisher@dentistry.ucla.edu
Ganzberg, Steven I. Clinical Professor (310) 825-9300 53-039 CHS sganzberg@ucla.edu
Ghafouri, Setareh Lecturer (310) 825-4707 23-018 CHS sghafouri@dentistry.ucla.edu
Gkouveris, Ioannis Visiting Assistant Project Scientist (310) 825-3241 53-076 CHS igkouver@ucla.edu
Gritz, Michael D. Lecturer (Recall) (310) 825-6987 23-088G CHS mgritz@dentistry.ucla.edu
Han, David C. Lecturer (310) 825-7666 A3-077 CHS dhan@dentistry.ucla.edu
Hartunian, Arina Lecturer San Fernando site ahartuni@ucla.edu
Herman, Gary N. Group Practice Director (310) 206-9556 23-086 CHS gherman@dentistry.ucla.edu
Kaczor Urbanowicz, Karolina Visiting Assistant Project Scientist (310) 206-8045 73-017 CHS kkaczor@ucla.edu
Kamyab-Khorasani, Shadi Group Practice Director (310) 825-5278 30-118 CHS skamyab@dentistry.ucla.edu
Kashanian, Shiva Lecturer (310) 825-8147 33-011 CHS kashanian@ucla.edu
Khullar, Reena Lecturer (310) 825-4384 30-121 CHS rkhullar@dentistry.ucla.edu
Kim, Emma Y. Lecturer (310) 825-6987 33-009 CHS emmakim@ucla.edu
Kim, Sol Postdoctoral Scholar 43-091 CHS solkim1010@ucla.edu
Kim, Jin Koo Project Scientist (310) 825-4607 33-030 CHS jkkim@dentistry.ucla.edu
Koka, Sreenivas Interim Section Chair - Restorative Dentistry (310)206-7882 B3-021 CHS skoka@dentistry.ucla.edu
Kristallis, Thanos Lecturer (310) 794-4971 B3-077 CHS tkristallis@dentistry.ucla.edu
Lee, Jaeyoung Postdoctoral Scholar (310) 825-5248 A3-078 CHS jaylee86@ucla.edu
Li, Mengtao Adjunct Assistant Professor (310) 825-3241 53-076 CHS mli@dentistry.ucla.edu
Li, Feng Assistant Researcher (310) 825-1955 13-089 CHS fli@dentistry.ucla.edu
Lim, James Assistant Clinical Professor , Associate Director of Advanced Education in General Dentistry (AEGD) at Westwood (310) 825-1767 33-019 CHS jameslim@dentistry.ucla.edu
Liu, Zhenqing Postdoctoral Scholar (310) 825-6317 33-030A CHS liu198642@ucla.edu
Liu, Wei Postdoctoral Scholar (310) 815-4607 33-030 CHS liuwei01@ucla.edu
Longhurst, Gerald E. Clinical Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 825-5248 A3-078 CHS glonghurst@dentistry.ucla.edu
Lopez, Cristina Dacanay Lecturer (310) 206-2933 A0-121 CHS clopez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Marcus, Marvin Distinguished Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 825-6849 63-045A CHS mmarcus@dentistry.ucla.edu