Directory - Other Academic Appointees

Namesort ascending Title Phone Number Office Email
Zhang, Wuchang Visiting Assistant Proect Scientist zhangwuchang104@ucla.edu
Zahedi, Charles Continuing Lecturer czahedi@ucla.edu
Yoon, Joseph Continuing Lecturer josephyoondds@ucla.edu
Yin, Xing Visiting Assistant Project Scientist
Yang, James Heng-Chyr Continuing Lecturer jamesyang@ucla.edu
Yamamoto, Toru Postdoctoral Scholar toruyamamoto@g.ucla.edu
Yamada, Henry Continuing Lecturer drhyamada@ucla.edu
Yamada, Todd Continuing Lecturer tyamada@ucla.edu
Yaghmai, Sheila Lecturer sheilayaghmai@ucla.edu
White, Stuart C. Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 825-5711 53-068 CHS swhite@dentistry.ucla.edu
Whang, Michael Continuing Lecturer mwhang@ucla.edu
Warda, Sherif Lecturer sherifwarda@ucla.edu
Wang, Cheng Visiting Associate Researcher drwangcheng@ucla.edu
Wang, Vincent Lecturer wangperio@ucla.edu
Vo, Hannah Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-5543 53-039 CHS hvo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Urdaneta, Alejandro Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS
Urbach, Abraham Continuing Lecturer aurbach@ucla.edu
Uhrik, James Continuing Lecturer (Recall) (310) 825-6987 33-009 CHS juhrik@dentistry.ucla.edu
Tuan, Larry Continuing Lecturer ltuan169@ucla.edu
Trask, Philip A. Continuing Lecturer (310) 625-2890 23-008 CHS hapydent@ucla.edu
Tran, Minh C. Director of Curriculum and Academic Enrichment (310) 825-0031 A3-062 CHS mtran@dentistry.ucla.edu
Trabert, Kenneth C. Health Sciences Clinical Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 825-5248 A3-078 CHS ktrabert@dentistry.ucla.edu
Toy, Jeffrey Lecturer jjtoy@ucla.edu
Torabzadeh, Helen Continuing Lecturer htzadeh@ucla.edu
Tom, Elbert Group Practice Director (310) 206-3623 30-118 CHS etom@dentistry.ucla.edu
Termeie, Deborah Continuing Lecturer dtermeie@ucla.edu
Tajima, David Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS dtajima@ucla.edu
Susskind, Toni L. Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-5543 53-030 CHS tsusskind@dentistry.ucla.edu
Sun, Thomson Continuing Lecturer thomsonsun@ucla.edu
Sun, Zhengzheng Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS
Suh, JinSook Postdoctoral Scholar (310) 825-3307 43-033 CHS jssuh@dentistry.ucla.edu
Stewart, Vera Lecturer veradds@ucla.edu
Stevens, James L. Continuing Lecturer (Recall) (310) 825-5889 B3-087 CHS jstevens@dentistry.ucla.edu
Song, John Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS
Soltani, Pooneh Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS
Soleymani, Peiman Continuing Lecturer peiman@ucla.edu
Snowden, John Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS
Sison, Jay Continuing Lecturer jsison@ucla.edu
Sims, Thomas Continuing Lecturer tsims@ucla.edu
Shokeen, Bhumika Postdoctoral Scholar (310) 825-5543 20-114 CHS bhumikas@ucla.edu