Directory - Other Academic Appointees

Namesort descending Title Phone Number Office Email
Margolis, Barry Group Practice Director (310) 794-4156 33-039 CHS bmargolis@dentistry.ucla.edu
Martz, Martin Lecturer (310) 825-4384 30-113 CHS martz@ucla.edu
Mito, Ronald Senate Emeritus Professor of Clinical Dentistry (Recall) (310) 206-6063 53-038 CHS rmito@dentistry.ucla.edu
Morgan, William W. Clinical Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 825-6987 33-009 CHS bmorgan@dentistry.ucla.edu
Mulpuri, Yatendra Postdoctoral Scholar (310) 825-1955 63-078 CHS yatendra@ucla.edu
Nonaka, Taichiro Assistant Project Scientist (310) 206-8045 73-017 CHS tnonaka@ucla.edu
Rao, Shannon Postdoctoral Scholar (310) 206-8045 73-017 CHS shannonrao@ucla.edu
Rappeport, Michelle Lecturer (310) 206-3623 30-118 CHS mrappeport@dentistry.ucla.edu
Reeves, John L. Adjunct Professor (310) 825-6406 63-050 CHS reeves@ucla.edu
Reifel, Nancy Assistant Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 825-4320 63-087 CHS nreifel@dentistry.ucla.edu
Sanders, Bruce Adjunct Professor (310) 825-3241 drbsand@ucla.edu
Shen, Jie Assistant Project Scientist (310) 825-7844 63-050 CHS shenjie@stat.ucla.edu
Shokeen, Bhumika Postdoctoral Scholar (310) 825-5543 20-114 CHS bhumikas@ucla.edu
Stevens, James L. Lecturer (Recall) (310) 825-5889 B3-087 CHS jstevens@dentistry.ucla.edu
Suh, JinSook Visiting Assistant Project Scientist (310) 825-3307 43-033 CHS jssuh@dentistry.ucla.edu
Susskind, Toni L. Lecturer (310) 825-5543 53-030 CHS tsusskind@dentistry.ucla.edu
Tom, Elbert Group Practice Director (310) 206-3623 30-118 CHS etom@dentistry.ucla.edu
Trabert, Kenneth C. Clinical Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 825-5248 A3-078 CHS ktrabert@dentistry.ucla.edu
Tran, Minh C. Director of Curriculum and Academic Enrichment (310) 825-0031 A3-062 CHS mtran@dentistry.ucla.edu
Trask, Philip A. Lecturer (310) 625-2890 23-008 CHS hapydent@ucla.edu
Uhrik, James Lecturer (Recall) (310) 825-6987 33-009 CHS juhrik@dentistry.ucla.edu
Vo, Hannah Lecturer (310) 825-5543 53-039 CHS hvo@dentistry.ucla.edu
White, Stuart C. Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 825-5711 53-068 CHS swhite@dentistry.ucla.edu
Yamamoto, Toru Postdoctoral Scholar toruyamamoto@g.ucla.edu
Yu, Yongxin Assistant Project Scientist (310) 825-1955 13-089 CHS yongxinyu@ucla.edu
Zhang, Yulong Postdoctoral Scholar (310) 206-8515 B3-068 CHS leonzhang@ucla.edu
Zhu, Fan Postdoctoral Scholar 20-114 CHS fanzhu@ucla.edu