Directory - Other Academic Appointees

Namesort descending Title Phone Number Office Email
Fiala, Milan Project Scientist (310) 206-6392 mfiala@ucla.edu
Fisher, Donald W. Health Sciences Clinical Professor Emeritus (Recall) (310) 794-4387 33-009 CHS dfisher@dentistry.ucla.edu
Fortmann, Christine Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS
Garguri, Tahani Lecturer tgarguri@ucla.edu
Ghafouri, Setareh Lecturer (310) 825-4707 23-018 CHS sghafouri@dentistry.ucla.edu
Glassman, Frederic (Rick) Lecturer glassdds@ucla.edu
Goodman, Donald Lecturer dgoodman@ucla.edu
Grace, Barbara Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS
Green, Gary Continuing Lecturer ggreen@ucla.edu
Greenstadt, Kenneth Continuing Lecturer kgdds2@ucla.edu
Gritz, Michael D. Continuing Lecturer (Recall) (310) 825-6987 23-088G CHS mgritz@dentistry.ucla.edu
Haljun, James Lecturer jhaljun@ucla.edu
Hamada, Michael Continuing Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS
Han, David C. Lecturer (310) 825-7666 A3-077 CHS dhan@dentistry.ucla.edu
Hartunian, Arina Lecturer San Fernando site ahartuni@ucla.edu
Henderson, Andrea Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS
Herman, Gary N. Group Practice Director (310) 206-9556 23-086 CHS gherman@dentistry.ucla.edu
Hewitson, Marilyn Continuing Lecturer hewitson@ucla.edu
Hirschinger, Richard Lecturer ddscom@ucla.edu
Hogan, Eva Continuing Lecturer ehogan@ucla.edu
Huang, Duke Continuing Lecturer dukeyfhuang@ucla.edu
Huang, Brian Lecturer (310) 825-5891 A3-034 CHS
Hugh, Donald Continuing Lecturer dhugh@ucla.edu
Huynh, Andrew Lecturer a1huynh@ucla.edu
Igwe, Ijeoma Lecturer iigwe@ucla.edu
Inouye, Allen Continuing Lecturer alleninouye@ucla.edu
Jia, Lingfei Visiting Assistant Project Scientist bless000@ucla.edu
Jones, Robert Continuing Lecturer rmjones@ucla.edu
Jung, Christine Continuing Lecturer clchung@ucla.edu
Kaczor Urbanowicz, Karolina Visiting Assistant Project Scientist (310) 206-8045 73-017 CHS kkaczor@ucla.edu
Kamyab-Khorasani, Shadi Group Practice Director (310) 825-5278 30-118 CHS skamyab@dentistry.ucla.edu
Kanter, Val Lecturer vakanter@ucla.edu
Kashanian, Shiva Continuing Lecturer dr.kashanian@ucla.edu
Kella, Gunjan Lecturer gunjankella@ucla.edu
Khullar, Reena Lecturer (310) 825-4384 30-121 CHS rkhullar@dentistry.ucla.edu
Kim, Sol Postdoctoral Scholar 43-091 CHS solkim1010@ucla.edu
Kim, Chris Lecturer chriskhkim@ucla.edu
Kim, Emma Y. Lecturer (310) 825-6987 33-009 CHS emmakim@ucla.edu
Kim, Jin Koo Project Scientist (310) 825-4607 33-030 CHS jkkim@dentistry.ucla.edu
Kim, Pilseong Lecturer pskdds05@ucla.edu