Directory - All Staff

Name Title Phone Number Office Email
Alcocer, Joseph Administrative Assistant (310) 825-5035 B3-029 CHS jalcocer@dentistry.ucla.edu
Aldrich, Brianna Director of Communications (310) 206-0835 13-060B CHS baldrich@dentistry.ucla.edu
Alexan, Andrew Assistant Dean, Finance & CFO (310) 825-8443 53-038 CHS aalexan@dentistry.ucla.edu
Alonzo, Michael Central Services Assistant (310) 825-5375 30-166 CHS
Altfeld, Arianna Front & Billing Office Supervisor (310) 392-4103 VDC aaltfeld@dentistry.ucla.edu
Alvarado, Gladys Administrative Assistant (310) 392-4103 VDC galvarado@dentistry.ucla.edu
Alvarez, Ana Dental Hygienist (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Amaya, Walter Clinic Administrator (310) 206-8395 30-125 CHS wamaya@dentistry.ucla.edu
Ambriz, Antonio General Clinic Cashier (310) 825-5253 10-138 CHS aambriz@dentistry.ucla.edu
Anaya, Luz Dental Hygienist (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Andico, Cheryll Clinic Software Coordinator (310) 825-2038 10-139 CHS candico@dentistry.ucla.edu
Andrade, Ignacio Program Administrator (310) 825-6171 23-020 CHS iandrade@dentistry.ucla.edu
Andres, Erika Clinic Receptionist (310) 825-5349 20-140 CHS eandres@dentistry.ucla.edu
Aquino, Silvia Registered Dental Assistant (310) 825-4736 33-064A CHS
Askaryar, Hamida Program Manager (310) 825-8064 23-020 CHS haskaryar@dentistry.ucla.edu
Atti, Elisa Staff Research Associate (310) 825-2880 53-031 CHS eatti@dentistry.ucla.edu
Avejic, Ned Administrative Analyst (310) 825-5311 23-068 CHS navejic@dentistry.ucla.edu
Baba, Tomomi Q Hospital Lab Technician (310) 825-6510 A0-156 CHS
Bache, Rochelle Practice Manager (310) 794-5750 FGDP rbache@dentistry.ucla.edu
Baker, Jodie Dental Assistant (310) 825-7223 A0-156 CHS
Barba-Arriaga, Esmerelda Clinic Assistant (310) 825-5619 20-137 CHS earriaga@dentistry.ucla.edu
Barba-Munoz, Nora Clinic Assistant (310) 794-5750 FGDP nbmunoz@dentistry.ucla.edu
Becerra, Aldo Dental Assistant (310) 825-9295 30-129 CHS
Beckford, Anthony Clinic Assistant (310) 794-5750 FGDP abeckford@dentistry.ucla.edu
Beckford, Sharon Dental Assistant (310) 825-4348 30-125 CHS
Beekford, Nuria Registered Dental Assistant-Extended Functions (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Benitez, Noemi Student Affairs Officer (310) 794-7971 A0-111 CHS nbenitez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Bezouglaia, Olga Staff Research Associate (310) 206-0519 53-031 CHS obezouglaia@dentistry.ucla.edu
Bolanos, Lidia Administrative Specialist - Supervisor (310) 825-4619 30-118 CHS lbolanos@dentistry.ucla.edu
Brown, Kara Administrative Assistant (310) 825-6987 A0-121 CHS kbrown@dentistry.ucla.edu
Bruno, Craig Central Services Assistant (310) 825-5375 30-166 CHS
Bucardo, Maria Registered Dental Assistant (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Camacho, Marisol Registered Dental Assistant (310) 392-4103 VDC mcamacho@dentistry.ucla.edu
Castillo, Amorette Assistant Public Administration Analyst (310) 228-0471 23-011 CHS acastillo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Cea, Karla Registered Dental Assistant (310) 206-6252 FGDP
Cedillo, Genevieve PPID Coordinator (310) 825-6218 A0-111 CHS gcedillo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Cerna-Guzman, Veronica Group Practice Adminstrator (310) 267-0502 3rd Floor/Group B vcguzman@dentistry.ucla.edu
Chan, Vincent Administrative Assistant (310) 206-1184 10-136 CHS vchan@dentistry.ucla.edu
Chavez, Lizete Hospital Sterilization Assistant (310) 825-5375 30-166 CHS
Chiaro, Mary Dental Hygienist (310) 794-5750 FGDP