Directory - All Staff

Namesort ascending Title Phone Number Office Email
Yano, Grant Computing Resources Manager (310) 825-2081 B3-022 CHS gyano@dentistry.ucla.edu
Wilcox, Elizabeth Registered Dental Assistant (310) 825-4736 33-064A CHS ewilcox@dentistry.ucla.edu
Wallace, Jacquilla Registered Dental Assistant (310) 392-4103 VDC jwallace@dentistry.ucla.edu
Wade, Ashley Accreditation Coordinator (310) 206-1545 A3-062 CHS awade@dentistry.ucla.edu
Villegeas, Edgar Administrative Specialist (310) 825-6171 23-020 CHS evillegas@dentistry.ucla.edu
Villasenor, Veronica ACT Program Coordinator (310) 392-4103 VDC - Restorative vvillasenor@dentistry.ucla.edu
Villamin-Hawkins, Maria AEGD Assistant (310) 825-9295 30-129 CHS mvhawkins@dentistry.ucla.edu
Velasco, Idalia Dental Hygienist (310) 267-4241 FGDP
Vega Avalos, Ana Administrative Assistant (310) 825-5161 20-140 CHS aavalos@dentistry.ucla.edu
Vasquez, Joanna Dental Assistant (310) 392-4103 VDC jvasquez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Van Dorn, Belinda Dental Hygienist (310) 794-4241 FGDP
Vallano, Linda Administrative Assistant (310) 825-5896 10-160 CHS lvallano@dentistry.ucla.edu
Uribe, Maribel Information Officer and Receptionist (310) 825-9789 A0-111 CHS muribe@dentistry.ucla.edu
Tyler, Matthew Sr. Academic Personnel Analyst (310) 206-6071 53-011 CHS mtyler@dentistry.ucla.edu
Tupaz, Kyle Administrative Assistant (310) 825-9597 A3-062 CHS ktupaz@dentistry.ucla.edu
Trejo, Sylvia Patient & Program Coordinator (310) 392-4103 VDC strejo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Thomas, Debra Supervisory Dental Assistant (310) 392-4103 VDC dthomas@dentistry.ucla.edu
Teang, Suminah Registered Dental Assistant - Extended Functions (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Tamburin, Carlo Clinic Assistant (310) 794-5750 FGDP ctamburin@dentistry.ucla.edu
Talavera, Celerina Insurance Operations Coordinator (310) 267-4233 FGDP ctalavera@dentistry.ucla.edu
Sunga, Justine Clinic Administrator & Subgroup Supervisor (310) 206-7936 B0-165 CHS jsunga@dentistry.ucla.edu
Suarez, Jesus Sr. Storekeeper (310) 206-7569 B0-112A CHS jsuarez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Steppes, Connie Student Affairs Officer, Financial Aid (310) 825-6994 A0-111 CHS csteppes@dentistry.ucla.edu
Slay, Sheila Administrative Assistant (310) 825-3037 43-042 A sslay@dentistry.ucla.edu
Silva, Paul Prosthetist/Orthotist (310) 267-4240 FGDP psilva@dentistry.ucla.edu
Silva, Linda Clinic Assistant (310) 206-6620 B0-129 CHS lsilva@dentistry.ucla.edu
Shearer, Aaron Program Representative (310) 794-2180 63-007 CHS ashearer@dentistry.ucla.edu
Shaevel, Steven Academic Personnel Director (310) 206-6072 53-011 CHS sshaevel@dentistry.ucla.edu
Sha, Jiali Contracts and Grants Analyst (310) 825-6401 23-085 CHS jsha@dentistry.ucla.edu
Settle, Kelly Ortho Patient and Account Coordinator (310) 825-5161 20-140 CHS ksettle@dentistry.ucla.edu
Schoenbaum, D.D.S., Todd Director of Continuing Dental Education (310) 267-3380 B3-034 CHS tschoenbaum@dentistry.ucla.edu
Schoenbaum, Craig Dental Hygienist (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Saucedo, Brisa Dental Assistant (310) 825-5619 20-137 CHS
Sarmiento, Ester Registered Dental Assistant (310) 825-8755 20-137 CHS
Santander, Daisy Dental Assistant Supervisor (310) 825-5161 20-140 CHS dsantander@dentistry.ucla.edu
Sandoval, Victoria Management Services Officer (310) 206-8515 B3-087A CHS vsandoval@dentistry.ucla.edu
Sancraian, Daniela Dental Hygienist (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Sanchez, Nathalie Program Specialist (310) 206-0507 63-083 CHS nsanchez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Saldana, Jesse Section Administrator (310) 825-0691 23-022 CHS jsaldana@dentistry.ucla.edu
Saldana, Maria Human Resources Manager (310) 825-4141 53-045 CHS msaldana@dentistry.ucla.edu