Directory - All Staff

Namesort descending Title Phone Number Office Email
Chohan, Ramanjit Clinical System Administrator (310) 794-9821 10-139 B CHS rchohan@dentistry.ucla.edu
Cicero, Janet Administrator & Supervisor (310) 794-7939 B0-129 CHS jcicero@dentistry.ucla.edu
Cody, Cristina Administrative Assistant (310) 825-6238 B3-034 CHS tcody@dentistry.ucla.edu
Conanan, Adrian Dental Assistant (310) 825-5634 10-165 CHS
Contreras, Mary Administrative Assistant (310) 825-0834 A0-156 CHS mjcontreras@dentistry.ucla.edu
Cornejo, Maribel Information Officer and Receptionist (310) 825-9789 A0-111 CHS mcornejo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Corona, Nancy AEGD Administrative Assistant (310) 825-9295 30-131 CHS ncorona@dentistry.ucla.edu
Correa, Irma Dental Assistant, Supervisory (310) 825-9295 30-131 CHS icorrea@dentistry.ucla.edu
Coto, Yancy Group Practice Adminstrator (310) 206-8945 30-118 CHS ycoto@dentistry.ucla.edu
Crisantos, Patricia Administrative Assistant (310) 825-6848 53-058 CHS pcrisantos@dentistry.ucla.edu
Crommett, Linda Clinic Assistant (310) 206-2816 10-136 CHS lcrommett@dentistry.ucla.edu
Cudal, Diane OMS Patient Care Coordinator (310) 825-0834 A0-156 CHS dcudal@dentistry.ucla.edu
Cuevas, Erika Prosthetics/Orthotics Assistant (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Daino, Constance E Clinic Administrator (310) 825-4736 33-064 CHS cdaino@dentistry.ucla.edu
Danielak, Joanna Periodontics Administrative Assistant (310) 825-5543 53-039 CHS jdanielak@dentistry.ucla.edu
De La Torre, Lorena Dental Assistant, Supervisory (310) 825-5619 20-137 CHS ldelatorre@dentistry.ucla.edu
Delgado, Esmeralda Billing Assistant (310) 825-6779 10-137 CHS edelgado@dentistry.ucla.edu
Delgado, Grace Development Coordinator (310) 794-4497 53-042G CHS gdelgado@support.ucla.edu
Dingman, Matthew Division Administrator and Counselor (310) 825-1955 13-089 CHS mdingman@dentistry.ucla.edu
Dominguez, Carlos Administrative Analyst (310) 206-6957 B0-112C CHS cdominguez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Ekimyan Salvo, Mari Staff Research Associate (310) 825-6317 33-030 CHS msalvo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Elizarraraz, Mayra Patient Biller (310) 825-0834 msalcedo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Eshaghzadeh, Catherine Administrative Assistant (310) 825-4039 63-083 CHS ceshaghzadeh@dentistry.ucla.edu
Esser, Mary OHP Contracts and Program Office Manager (310) 206-9521 10960 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1550, Los Angeles, CA 90095 maryesser@ucla.edu
Etchison, Kristina Division Administrator (310) 825-3241 53-076 CHS ketchison@dentistry.ucla.edu
Farsany, Mina Dental Assistant (310) 825-9295 30-129 CHS
Felix, Michelle Administrative Analyst (310) 267-4232 FGDP mfelix@dentistry.ucla.edu
Ferrer, Sandie Administrative Specialist-Supervisor (310) 825-9501 B0-165 CHS sferrer@dentistry.ucla.edu
Fields, Tamesha Registered Dental Assistant (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Fransella, Jane Executive Assistant to the Dean (310) 206-6063 53-038 CHS jfransella@dentistry.ucla.edu
Freed, Benjamin Senior Dentist (818) 837-0398 63-045 CHS bfreed@dentistry.ucla.edu
Fuller, Dianne General Clinic Patient Services Supervisor (310) 825-3427 10-160 CHS dfuller@dentistry.ucla.edu
Galvez, Anna Maria Registered Dental Assistant (310) 392-4103 VDC agalvez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Gandy, Mariam Dental Assistant (310) 392-4103 VDC
Garrett, Nia Oral Radiology Clinic Assistant (310) 206-2748 10-165 CHS ngarrett@dentistry.ucla.edu
Gerski, Susan Registered Dental Assistant (310) 206-3904 10-160 CHS sgerski@dentistry.ucla.edu
Gilmore-Staggs, Whitney Clinic Receptionist (310) 825-5161 20-140 CHS wgstaggs@dentistry.ucla.edu
Goldstein, Jeffrey Dental Center Director - General Clinic, Adjunct Associate Professor - Public Health and Community Dentistry (310) 794-5565 10-136 CHS jgoldstein@dentistry.ucla.edu
Gompert, Mallory Executive Director of Development (310) 206-6079 53-038 CHS mgompert@support.ucla.edu
Gonzalez, Grace Patient & Financial Coordinator (310) 392-4103 VDC ggonzalez@dentistry.ucla.edu