Directory - All Staff

Name Title Phone Number Office Email
Gotori-Koga, Lisa Facilities Planning Manager (310) 825-7141 B3-011 CHS lgotori@dentistry.ucla.edu
Griggs, Ashley OHP Project Assistant (310) 206-8911 10960 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1501 Los Angeles, CA 90024 agriggs@dentistry.ucla.edu
Guemes-Aragon, Miriam Staff Research Associate (310) 825-1689 53-085 CHS mguemes-aragon@dentistry.ucla.edu
Guevara, MariAlejandra Dental Assistant (310) 206-6620 B0-129 CHS
Gutierrez, Louis Postgraduate Programs Coordinator (310 )825-7478 A0-111 CHS lgutierrez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Guzman, Anna Director of Student Services (310) 825-8311 A0-111 CHS aguzman@dentistry.ucla.edu
Hakopian, Marianne Clinic Assistant and Custodian of Records (310) 825-3195 10-138 CHS mhakopian@dentistry.ucla.edu
Hamparsumian, Marcela Dean's Office Assistant and Receptionist (310) 206-6063 53-038 CHS mhamparsumian@dentistry.ucla.edu
Hanson, Leslie Division Administrator (310) 825-4443 63-045 CHS lhanson@dentistry.ucla.edu
Henao, Thalia Administrative Specialist (310) 206-0178 63-083 thenao@dentistry.ucla.edu
Hernandez, Rosa Administrative Specialist-Supervisor (310) 825-6672 23-038 CHS rhernandez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Hollihan, Alexandra Project Manager (310) 825-3477 23-020 CHS ahollihan@dentistry.ucla.edu
Huizar, Guillermina Gaeta Administrative Assistant (310) 825-5889 B3-087 CHS gghuizar@dentistry.ucla.edu
Iniguez, Victoria Dental Assistant (310) 825-9501 B0-165 CHS
Inouye, Kevin Sr. Prosthetist/Orthotist (310) 267-4240 FGDP kinouye@dentistry.ucla.edu
Irfani, Muneeza T90/R90 and COHNOR Coordinator (310) 206-8045 73-010 CHS mirfani@dentistry.ucla.edu
Jackson, Dorothy Administrative Assistant (310) 825-6406 13-089 CHS djackson@dentistry.ucla.edu
Jacobo, Maria Sterilization Assistant (310) 267-4241 FGDP
John, Brendan Program Coordinator (310) 794-5117 23-020 CHS bjohn@dentistry.ucla.edu
Jones, Tabetha Hospital Sterilization Assistant (310) 825-5375 30-166 CHS
Kang, Juan Laboratory Assistant (310) 794-7691 23-062 CHS jkang@dentistry.ucla.edu
Kawano, Scot Management Service Officer-Supervisor (310) 206-0878 B3-034 CHS skawano@dentistry.ucla.edu
Kee, Theodore Laboratory Assistant (310) 206-1138 73-041 CHS tkee@dentistry.ucla.edu
Kim, Susan Analyst Supervisor (310) 206-7310 73-017A CHS skim@dentistry.ucla.edu
King, Mia Dental Assistant (310) 825-3072 B0-129 CHS
Knighten, Georgieanna Billing Assistant (310) 825-7096 10-137 CHS gknighten@dentistry.ucla.edu
Lam, Sandy Administrative Analyst (310) 825-6534 23-068 CHS slam@dentistry.ucla.edu
Landeros, Yvonne Clinic Billing Services Supervisor (310) 206-3571 10-137 CHS ylanderos@dentistry.ucla.edu
Lee, Michelle Administrative Assistant (310) 825-6848 53-058 CHS mslee@dentistry.ucla.edu
Leon, Favio Registered Dental Assistant (310) 825-5634 10-165 CHS
Li, Mochi EH&S Specialist (310) 825-4306 10-138 CHS moli@dentistry.ucla.edu
Libaryan, Azniv Group Practice Adminstrator (310) 206-8947 30-118 CHS alibaryan@dentistry.ucla.edu
Lopez, Elva Registered Dental Assistant- Extended Functions (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Lopez-Piraino, Rebecca Clinic Administrator (310) 825-8755 23-008 CHS rlopez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Lozano, Cecilia Patient Accounts Coordinator (310) 794-5750 FGDP clozano@dentistry.ucla.edu
Lozano, Brian Senior Artist (310) 825-5920 B0-111 CHS blozano@dentistry.ucla.edu
Ludmer, Terri Administrative Assistant (310) 825-0835 A0-156 CHS tludmer@dentistry.ucla.edu
Luna, Sandy Patient Biller (310) 392-4103 VDC sluna@dentistry.ucla.edu
Lydon, Xochitl Facilities Administrator (310) 825-5590 B3-029 CHS xlydon@dentistry.ucla.edu
Martinez, Erik Development Coordinator (310) 206-0215 53-038 CHS emartinez@support.ucla.edu