Directory - All Staff

Name Title Phone Number Office Email
Chen, Yimin Laboratory Assistant (310) 267-3340 33-030 CHS ychen@dentistry.ucla.edu
Chiaro, Mary Dental Hygienist (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Chin, Vina Assistant Dean of Administration & External Relations (310) 206-7094 53-038 CHS vchin@dentistry.ucla.edu
Chohan, Ramanjit Clinical System Administrator (310) 794-9821 10-139 B CHS rchohan@dentistry.ucla.edu
Cicero, Janet Admin Specialist (310) 825-8400 23-068 CHS jcicero@dentistry.ucla.edu
Cody, Cristina Administrative Assistant (310) 825-6238 B3-034 CHS tcody@dentistry.ucla.edu
Colannino, Sunshine Administrative Assistant (310) 825-0834 A0-156 CHS scolannino@dentistry.ucla.edu
Coman, Daniela Dental Hygienist (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Conanan, Adrian Dental Assistant (310) 825-5634 10-165 CHS
Contreras, Natalie Central Services Assistant 310-825-5-5375 30-166 CHS
Cornejo, Maribel Information Officer and Receptionist (310) 825-9789 A0-111 CHS mcornejo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Corona, Nancy AEGD Administrative Assistant (310) 825-9295 30-131 CHS ncorona@dentistry.ucla.edu
Correa, Irma Dental Assistant, Supervisory (310) 825-9295 30-131 CHS icorrea@dentistry.ucla.edu
Coto, Yancy Group Practice Adminstrator (310) 206-8945 30-118 CHS ycoto@dentistry.ucla.edu
Crisantos, Patricia Administrative Assistant (310) 825-6848 53-058 CHS pcrisantos@dentistry.ucla.edu
Cudal, Diane OMS Patient Care Coordinator (310) 825-0834 A0-156 CHS dcudal@dentistry.ucla.edu
Cuevas, Erika Prosthetics/Orthotics Assistant (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Daino, Constance E Clinic Administrator (310) 825-4736 33-064 CHS cdaino@dentistry.ucla.edu
Dawson, Rachel Academic Personnel Analyst (310) 825-9311 53-011 CHS rdawson@dentistry.ucla.edu
De La Torre, Lorena Dental Assistant, Supervisory (310) 825-5619 20-137 CHS ldelatorre@dentistry.ucla.edu
De Leon-Magana, Rebecca Program Analyst (310) 267-5950 23-040C CHS rdmagana@dentistry.ucla.edu
Delgado, Esmeralda Billing Assistant (310) 825-6779 10-137 CHS edelgado@dentistry.ucla.edu
Delgado, Grace Associate Director of Development (310) 794-4497 53-038 CHS gdelgado@support.ucla.edu
Diaz, Desiree Administrative Assistant (310)825-5248 A3-078 ddiaz@dentistry.ucla.edu
Dingman, Matthew Division Administrator and Counselor (310) 825-1955 13-089 CHS mdingman@dentistry.ucla.edu
Dominguez, Carlos Administrative Analyst (310) 206-6957 B0-112C CHS cdominguez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Ekimyan Salvo, Mari Staff Research Associate (310) 825-6317 33-030 CHS msalvo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Elizarraraz, Mayra Patient Biller (310) 825-0834 msalcedo@dentistry.ucla.edu
Esser, Mary OHP Contracts and Program Office Manager (310) 206-9521 10960 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1550, Los Angeles, CA 90095 maryesser@ucla.edu
Etchison, Kristina Division Administrator (310) 825-3241 53-076 CHS ketchison@dentistry.ucla.edu
Farsany, Mina Dental Assistant (310) 825-9295 30-129 CHS
Felix, Michelle Administrative Analyst (310) 267-4232 FGDP mfelix@dentistry.ucla.edu
Ferrer, Sandie Administrative Specialist-Supervisor (310) 825-9501 B0-165 CHS sferrer@dentistry.ucla.edu
Fields, Tamesha Registered Dental Assistant (310) 794-5750 FGDP
Fransella, Jane Executive Assistant to the Dean (310) 206-6063 53-038 CHS jfransella@dentistry.ucla.edu
Fuller, Dianne General Clinic Patient Services Supervisor (310) 825-3427 10-160 CHS dfuller@dentistry.ucla.edu
Galvez, Anna Maria Registered Dental Assistant (310) 392-4103 VDC agalvez@dentistry.ucla.edu
Gandy, Mariam Dental Assistant (310) 392-4103 VDC
Garcia, Esmeralda Development Coordinator (310) 825-9280 53-038 CHS egarcia@support.ucla.edu
Gerski, Susan Registered Dental Assistant (310) 206-3904 10-160 CHS sgerski@dentistry.ucla.edu