Event Archive

Sat, Nov 8, 2014, 9:00 am @ Wilshire Bank - Northridge Branch

Health Fair

Fri, Nov 21, 2014, 3:30 pm @ #13-041 CHS

Dental Public Health Day

Sat, Nov 22, 2014, 9:00 am @ UCLA Dental Clinics • Westwood

Wilshire Bank & UCLA Treatment Day

Mon, Dec 1, 2014, 12:00 pm @ 13-041 CHS

Kathrin Plath_12.1.14

Sat, Feb 7, 2015, 8:30 am @ The Children's Dental Center of Greater Los Angeles

Give Kids A Smile 2015

Wed, Feb 11, 2015, 12:00 pm @ School of Dentistry Building • #13-041 CHS

Research Symposium

Sat, Feb 28, 2015, 9:30 am @ General Clinic

Clinic Pride Day

Sat, Mar 7, 2015, 9:00 am @ Hynes Convention Center, Boston, MA

2015 ADEA Annual Session & Exhibition

Sun, Mar 15, 2015, 9:00 am @ Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Old Pasadena

Alumni Event: Practice Management Course

Wed, Apr 8, 2015, 11:00 am @ 13-041 CHS - Reception in Clinic Lobby to follow

Scholarship Ceremony

Pages