Event Archive

Mon, Mar 26, 2018, 12:00 am @ School of Denistry

Quarter Break

Sat, Mar 31, 2018, 12:00 am @ School of Dentistry

Cesar Chavez Day

Mon, Apr 2, 2018, 12:00 am @ School of Dentistry

Spring Quarter Instruction & Clinic Begins

Sat, Apr 7, 2018, 7:00 am @ Industry Hills Golf Club at Pacific Palms Resort

ASDA Golf Tournament

Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 12:00 pm @ 13-041 CHS

Research Day 2018

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 6:00 pm @ Schoenberg Hall

ASB Talent Show 2018

Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 12:00 pm @ BO-148 CHS

Research Seminar

Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 5:30 pm @ Shade Hotel Redondo Beach

Thursday, April 26 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Fri, May 18, 2018, 6:00 pm @ The Fifth – 1650 S Harbor Blvd., Anaheim, CA 92802

Alumni Reception at CDA Anaheim

Mon, May 28, 2018, 12:00 am @ UCLA School of Dentistry

Memorial Day

Pages