Current News

Posted On: Friday, 04/20/2018

Silva’s nomination and selection was based on her exceptional leadership, achievements and involvement in the dental profession and community.

Posted On: Tuesday, 04/17/2018

Recognized by the Special Care Dentistry Association

Posted On: Tuesday, 04/10/2018

Dean Krebsbach Interviews National ASDA Videographer

Posted On: Wednesday, 02/14/2018

Paper commissioned by the National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine

Posted On: Tuesday, 02/13/2018

Interview with the Dean

Posted On: Friday, 01/19/2018

Park was recognized for his contribution to society and the STEM fields

Posted On: Friday, 01/12/2018

New program, funded by Delta Dental of California, will widen dental care access for vulnerable patients

Posted On: Wednesday, 12/13/2017

Group develops software to help with implants

Posted On: Friday, 12/08/2017

Interview with Susan Gerski

Posted On: Wednesday, 12/06/2017

For updates about the Skirball Fire affecting UCLA and the campus

Pages