Current News

Posted On: Wednesday, 03/01/2017

To the Division of Public Health & Community Dentistry

Posted On: Monday, 02/27/2017

First African American Faculty Member

Posted On: Friday, 02/10/2017

Dr. Park Portrait Unveiling

Posted On: Monday, 01/30/2017

From Dean Paul Krebsbach

Posted On: Wednesday, 01/18/2017

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Section of Endodontics

Posted On: Thursday, 01/12/2017

Stepping down at the end of the 2017 Academic Year.

Posted On: Monday, 01/09/2017

Assistant Clinical Professor in the Section of Periodontics

Posted On: Wednesday, 12/21/2016

Updates & activities of students, faculty, staff, alumni and friends

Posted On: Monday, 12/12/2016

UCLA team’s digital health platform is capable of optimizing efficacy and safety during chemotherapy

Posted On: Thursday, 12/08/2016

Policy changes needed to provide essential support to Federally Qualified Health Centers

Pages