Current News

Posted On: Wednesday, 03/09/2016

Give to the UCLA School of Dentistry

Posted On: Friday, 01/29/2016

Findings have potential for effective clinical therapeutics to treat bone defects and osteoporosis

Posted On: Monday, 11/30/2015

Vivek Shetty publishes new research

Posted On: Friday, 11/20/2015

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Posted On: Monday, 11/02/2015

Updates & Activities from the School of Dentistry

Posted On: Wednesday, 10/21/2015

Tiny particles strengthen the compound used to fill teeth and ward off infection

Posted On: Wednesday, 10/14/2015

Chair hopes to advance oral healthcare services for developmentally disabled

Posted On: Wednesday, 10/07/2015

Honghu Liu will act as principal investigator for a one-of-a-kind research project.

Posted On: Wednesday, 09/30/2015

Dr. Jim Crall co-authors paper on barriers to oral healthcare

Posted On: Thursday, 07/16/2015

Researchers have found that a protein that serves as a suppressor of cancer diminishes in skin and mouth epithelial cells as the human body ages

Pages