Current News

Posted On: Thursday, 10/05/2017

The chair was the result of a fundraising effort launched by Dr. Howard Park.

Posted On: Tuesday, 10/03/2017

“The BEECON initiative provides an incredible opportunity to expand recent work with local community partners to improve the oral health of children at greatest risk,” said Dr. Ramos-Gomez.

Posted On: Thursday, 08/31/2017

Dr. Messadi has been recognized by the International College of Dentists with the 2017 Golden Pen Division 1 Award as guest editor of the California Dental Association Journal

Posted On: Wednesday, 08/16/2017

From Dean Paul Krebsbach and Dr. Edmond Hewlett

Posted On: Tuesday, 07/25/2017

The School welcomes our first-ever Apollonian Society Co-Chair for Northern California, Dr. Morris “Mo” Budak, Class of 1974.

Posted On: Thursday, 06/08/2017

Four-year project focuses on increasing preventive dental services

Posted On: Wednesday, 06/07/2017

Faculty members, Dr. Kang Ting, Ben Wu and Jin Hee Kwak.

Posted On: Wednesday, 03/29/2017

Researchers will partner with the UCLA Department of Pathology

Posted On: Friday, 03/17/2017

Part of the Core U.S. Scholar program

Posted On: Thursday, 03/09/2017

Discovery by UCLA researchers could be applied to other solid tumors such as breast and colon cancer

Pages