Current News

Posted On: Wednesday, 10/07/2015

Honghu Liu will act as principal investigator for a one-of-a-kind research project.

Posted On: Wednesday, 09/30/2015

Dr. Jim Crall co-authors paper on barriers to oral healthcare

Posted On: Thursday, 07/16/2015

Researchers have found that a protein that serves as a suppressor of cancer diminishes in skin and mouth epithelial cells as the human body ages

Posted On: Monday, 06/22/2015

Improv class to aid students in workplace

Posted On: Tuesday, 06/02/2015

Approach could also help fight other microbiome-related diseases

Posted On: Friday, 05/29/2015

Back to our normal operating hours.

Posted On: Friday, 05/15/2015

Donation will advance oral health care for people with developmental disabilities and for other medically vulnerable patients

Posted On: Thursday, 03/12/2015

The American Institute for Medical and Biological Engineering has announced the pending induction of Dean Ho

Posted On: Tuesday, 02/24/2015

UCLA bioengineers develop platform

Posted On: Thursday, 01/22/2015

Updates and Activities at the UCLA School of Dentistry

Pages